Romeo Santos ‘Formula, Vol. 2′ (Album)

‘Formula, Vol. 2′ is Romeo Santos’s upcoming album that is slated to be released on February 25th. The former Aventura singer’s sophomore solo record includes the first single, ‘Propuesta Indecente’ and his collaboration with Drake, ‘Odio’, that dropped after the Grammy Awards last night.

The project follows the first installment, his 2011 solo debut, that includes ‘Promise’ with Usher, ‘All Aboard’ with Lil Wayne, ‘You’, ‘Mi Santa’, ‘La Diable’, ‘Rival’ featuring Mario Domm, and more.

Stay tuned for the tracklisting and official link when they become available. In the meantime, check out a taste of what’s to come below:

Song titles added 2.24.14

  1. Intro f. Kevin Hart
  2. Inocente
  3. Necio f. Santana
  4. Amigo
  5. Cancioncitas de Amor
  6. Eres Mia
  7. Odio f. Drake
  8. Hilito
  9. Yo Tambien f. Marc Anthony
  10. Fui a Jamaica
  11. No Tiene La Culpa
  12. Animals f. Nicki Minaj
  13. Propuesta Indecente
  14. Obra Maestra
  15. 7 Dias
  16. Si Yo Muero
  17. Outro
  18. Trust f. Tego Calderon
  19. Mami

Official Download