Foster The People ‘Supermodel’ (Album + Stream)

The release date for the band’s second record, which includes the lead single, ‘Coming Of Age’, has been slated for March 18th. The track premiered today and will become available on digital retailers tomorrow (Tuesday January 14th).

The sophomore effort follows their 2011 debut, ‘Torches’, which includes the hit, ‘Pumped Up Kicks’, as well as ‘Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)’, ‘Helena Beat’, and more.

See the full tracklisting below:

  1. Are You What You Want To Be
  2. Ask Yourself
  3. Coming of Age
  4. Nevermind
  5. The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
  6. Best Friend
  7. A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon
  8. Goats in Trees
  9. The Truth
  10. Fire Escape
  11. Tabloid Super Junky

Stay tuned for the official link when it becomes available but check out the first taste of the project below:

Added 1.13.14

Official Link + Stream