August Alsina ‘Testimony’ Album + Stream


Testimony‘, August Alsina‘s.debut album which includes ‘Ghetto’ featuring Rich Homie Quan, is slated to hit stores on April 15th.

The project follows his first extended play, ‘Downtown: Life Under The Gun’, which dropped last summer. The EP includes his breakout hit ‘I Luv This Sh!t’ featuring Trinidad James, ‘Don’t Forget About Me’, ‘Downtown’, ‘Hell On Earth’, and more.

The forthcoming project may include the revamped version of ‘I Luv This Sh!t’ featuring Chris Brown and Trey Songz as well as ‘Numb’ with Yo Gotti and B.o.B and the most recent release, ‘Make It Home’ featuring Jeezy.

Cover Art Added 2.20.14

Tracklist Added 3.17.14

  1. Testify
  2. Make It Home f. Jeezy
  3. Right THere
  4. You Deserve
  5. No Love
  6. Porn Star
  7. FML f. Pusha T
  8. Grind & Pray / Get Ya Money f. Fabolous
  9. Ghetto f. Rich Homie Quan
  10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
  11. Ah Yeah
  12. Mama
  13. Benediction f. Rick Ross
  14. I Luv This Sh!t f. Trinidad James [Bonus]
  15. Numb f. B.o.B, Yo Gotti [Bonus]

Full Stream For Testimony Added 4.15.14


Official Download Link