Lea Michele ‘Louder’ (Album)


‘Louder’ is Lea Michele’s debut album. The ‘Glee’ star’s record, which includes the lead single, ‘Cannonball’ (that arrives in full tomorrow December 10th), is expected to hit stores early next year (Update: March 4th)

See the full tracklisting below:

  1. Cannonball
  2. On My Way
  3. Burn With You
  4. Battlefield
  5. You’re Mine
  6. Thousand Needles
  7. [Title Track]
  8. Cue The Rain
  9. Don’t Let Go
  10. Empty Handed
  11. If You Say So

The Golden Globe- and Emmy-nominated actress has a great voice and her first single sounds promising. Hear a taste of what’s to come below and stay tuned for the official link.

Added 1.13.14

Added 1.27.14 ‘What Is Love?’

Official Download