Jhene Aiko ‘Sail Out’ (EP + Stream)

‘Sail Out’ is the awesome up-and-coming singer’s debut EP that is now slated to hit stores on November 12th. The seven-track project, which includes ‘Bed Peace’ featuring Childish Gambino, will precede her upcoming debut album, ‘Souled Out’, coming next year.

The long-awaited project features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar ‘Stay Ready (What A Life)’, Vince Staples (‘The Vapors’), Ab-Soul (‘WTH’), and more. See the full tracklisting below:

  1. The Vapors f. Vince Staples
  2. Bed Peace f. Childish Gambino
  3. Stay Ready (What A Life) f. Kendrick Lamar
  4. WTH f. Ab-Soul
  5. The Worst
  6. 3:16am
  7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

She has one of the best voices I have heard in quite a while and she is gorgeous on top of that. I am definitely looking forward to hearing what she’s been cooking up.

Video Added 10/28/13

Full Stream Added 11.12.13

Official Link