Cher Lloyd ‘Sorry I’m Late’ Album

‘Sorry I’m Late’ is Cher Lloyd’s upcoming sophomore album. ‘Sorry I’m Late’, which hits stores on May 27th, includes the buzz single, ‘I Wish’ featuring T.I., and the recently-premiered ‘Sirens’.

The British artist’s project is preceded by her 2011 debut, ‘Sticks + Stones’, that features ‘I Want U Back’ with Astro, ‘Swagger Jacker’, ‘Want Ur Love’ with Mike Posner, ‘Oath’ with Becky G, and more.

Stay tuned for the cover artwork,  song titles, official link, and more details as they emerge.

Added 3.16.14

  1. Just Be Mine
  2. Bind Your Love
  3. I Wish f. T.I.
  4. Sirens
  5. Dirty Love
  6. Human
  7. Sweet Despair
  8. Killin’ It
  9. Goodnight
  10. M.F.P.O.T.Y.
  11. Alone With Me

Added 4.29.14

Official Link + Full Stream