Future ‘Honest’ Album + Stream


Honest‘ is Future‘s upcoming album which was previously named Futur3 Hendrix. The release date for his sophomore project, which includes ‘Move That Dope’ with Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino is scheduled for April 22nd.

The LP follows his 2012 debut, ‘Pluto’, which includes his hit tracks / anthems ‘Magic (Remix)’ featuring T.I., ‘Tony Montana’ with Drake, ‘Turn On The Lights’, ‘Neva End’, and ‘Same Damn Time’, in addition to contributions from R. Kelly, Trae The Truth, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, and more.

Tracklist Added 3.10.14

  1. Look Ahead
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Move That Dope f. Pharrell, Pusha T, and CAsino
  4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
  5. Honest
  6. I Won f. Kanye West
  7. Never Satisfied f. Drake
  8. I Be U
  9. Covered N Money
  10. Special f. Young Scooter
  11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) f. Andre 3000
  12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
  13. Big Rube Speaks
  14. Side Effects
  15. I’ll Be Yours
  16. How Can I Not f. Young Scooter
  17. Sh!t
  18. Karate Chop (Remix) f. Lil Wayne

Official Download Link.

Full Stream Added 4.15.14