Justin Timberlake — The 20/20 Experience Part 2 of 2 (Album)

‘The 20/20 Experience Part 2 of 2′ album is Justin Timberlake’s upcoming second half of the pop/soul singer’s critically-acclaimed LP that dropped this past March. The highly-anticipated project (cover artwork above), which includes the lead single, ‘Take Back The Night’, is expected to arrive on September 30th.

The original version includes the hit singles ‘Suit and Tie (featuring Jay-Z) and ‘Mirrors’, in addition to ‘Tunnel Vision’, ‘Pusher Love Girl’, ‘That Girl’, and plenty of dope production from Timbaland. I rarely get excited purchase entire LP’s from artists nowadays but that was a solid listen through and through. #respect.

JT can also be heard on Jay-Z’s ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ LP that dropped last week (‘BBC’ along with Nas, Beyonce, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell, ‘Holy Grail’, and ‘Heaven’). The two will also embark on their ‘Legends of the Summer’ tour soon.

Stay tuned for the song titles and official link as they become available, but vibe to the smooth song below:

Song Titles Added 8/15/13 / Features Added 8/27/13

  1. Gimmie What I Don’t Know (I Want)
  2. True Blood
  3. Cabaret f. Drake
  4. TKO
  5. Take Back The Night
  6. Murder f. Jay-Z
  7. Drink You Away
  8. You Got It On
  9. Amnesia
  10. Only When I Walk Away
  11. Not A Bad Thing

Check out his dope VMA performance from Sunday night as well as the official promo trailer below.

Album Stream Added 9/23/13

Stream / Link