Yelawolf — Trunk Muzik Returns (Mixtape)


Yelawolf’s ‘Trunk Muzik Returns’ mixtape (download) drops today (Thursday March 14th). The Shady Records rhymer’s sequel to his breakout 2010 project includes ‘Way Out’, ‘Gangster’ featuring ASAP Rocky and Big Henry, collaborations with Paul Wall, Raekwon, Killer Mike, and more. Peep the official tracklisting below:

  1. Firestarter
  2. Way Out
  3. F.A.S.T. Ride
  4. Box Chevy Part 4
  5. Hustle (Featuring Paul Wall)
  6. Catfish Billy
  7. Gangsta (Featuring ASAP Rocky & Big Henry)
  8. Rhyme Room (Featuring Raekwon & Killer Milke)
  9. Fame
  10. Tennessee Love


This project precedes his upcoming sophomore (major) album, ‘Love Story’, which is slated to drop later this year. That record follows his 2011 debut, ‘Radioactive’, which includes ‘Hard White (Up In The Club)’ featuring Lil Jon, ‘Let’s Roll’ with Kid Rock, ‘Throw It Up’ featuring Eminem and Gangsta Boo, and more.

Stay tuned for the official audio player and link for ‘Trunk Muzik Returns’.