The Weeknd — Kiss Land (Album)

The Weeknd’s ‘Kiss Land’ album (download) is the Canadian singer-songwriter’s second studio LP. The project will follow his 2012 debut, ‘Trilogy’, which was a compilation of his previous three, critically-acclaimed mixtapes, ‘House Of Balloons’, ‘Thursday’, and ‘Echoes Of Silence’. The LP, released via Universal, featured three fresh tracks, ‘Twenty Eight’, ‘Valerie’, and ‘Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)’, as well as ‘The Zone’ with Drake, ‘Wicked Games’ and more.

You can also here the XO artist on Juicy J’s recent single, ‘One Of Those Nights’, from his upcoming ‘Stay Trippy’ project and ‘Remember You’ from Wiz Khalifa sophomore record, ‘O.N.I.F.C.’

Stay tuned for the official cover artwork, release date, tracklisting, and more information on ‘Kiss Land’.

Added 5/17/13
Part 1 [Title Track], Part II ‘John Carpenter’

Added 7/22/13 Release Date: September 10th

Official Link

Tracklist Added 8/19/13

  1. Professional
  2. The Town
  3. Adaptation
  4. Love In The Sky
  5. Belong To The World
  6. Live For (featuring Drake)
  7. Wanderlust
  8. [Title Track]
  9. Pretty
  10. Tears In The Rain

Stream Added 9/2/13