Ace Hood — Trials and Tribulations (Album)

Ace Hood’s ‘Trials and Tribulations’ album (download) is now expected to hit stores on July 16th. The We The Best / Cash Money Records artist’s upcoming fourth studio LP includes the debut single, ‘Bugatti’, featuring Future and Rick Ross(produced by Mike Will Made It):

The LP follows his latest mixtape, ‘Starvation II’, which dropped on January 10 of this year. The project includes ‘Goin Down’ featuring Meek Mill as well as collaborations with French Montana (‘F*ck Em All’, ‘Come Up (Remix)’), Plies (‘Got Damn’), Kevin Cossom (‘Motive’), Nino Brown, Yo Gotti, and more, with production handled by Young Chop, The Renegades, Lee On The Beats, Cardiak, etc.

The forthcoming project is preceded by his third LP, ‘Blood, Sweat and Tears’ from August of 2011. It includes the anthem, ‘Hustle Hard’ and the remix with Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, ‘Body 2 Body’ featuring Chris Brown, ‘Go N Get It’, collaborations with Kevin Cossom, and more.

Stay tuned for the official tracklisting, cover artwork, link and more details for ‘Trials and Tribulations’.

Added 6/25/13

  1. Testimony
  2. [Title Track]
  3. Another Statistic
  4. Before the Rollie f. MeekMill
  5. We Outchea f. Lil Wayne
  6. We Them N*ggas
  7. The Come Up f. Anthony Hamilton
  8. Rider f. Chris Brown
  9. Hope @ce H00d
  10. Pray For Me @ce H00d
  11. Bugatti f. Future, Rick Ross
  12. How I’m Raised
  13. My Bible
  14. Mama f. Betty Wright
  15. Bugatti (Remix) f.Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled, Birdman
  16. F*ck da World
  17. Have Mercy

Official Link