Rick Ross ‘Mastermind’ (Album + Stream)

‘Mastermind’ is Rick Ross’s upcoming album that is scheduled to hit stores on December 17th March 4th. The release date for Rozay’s sixth studio LP includes the lead single, ‘No Games’ featuring Future, is now March 4th

The project may also will not include, ‘Box Chevy’, which dropped back in February of this year. This past summer, he was featured on DJ Khaled’s hit ‘Suffering From Success’ single, ‘No New Friends’, with Drake and Lil Wayne, as well as the second release, ‘I Wanna Be With You’, with Nicki Minaj, and Future.

The tracklist was revealed on February 7th and the project will include ‘The Devil Is A Lie’ with Jay-Z, ‘Sanctified’ with Kanye West and Big Sean, ‘Thug Cry’ with Lil Wayne, and much more.

Added 2.7.14

  1. Intro
  2. Rich Is Gangsta
  3. Drug Dealers Dream
  4. Shots Fired
  5. Nobody f. French Montana
  6. The Devil Is A Lie f. Jay-Z
  7. Mafia Music III f. Sizzla, Mavado
  8. War Ready f. Jeezy
  9. What A Shame
  10. Supreme
  11. Blk & Wt
  12. Dope B!tch Skit
  13. In Vein f. The Weeknd
  14. Sanctified f. Kanye West, Big Sean
  15. Walkin On Air f. Meek Mill
  16. Thug Cry f. Lil Wayne
  17. Blessings in Disguise f. Scarface & Z-Ro [Deluxe]
  18. Paradise Lost [Deluxe]
  19. F*ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise) [Deluxe]

1.14.14 Update: Release Date — March 4th

1.24.14 Cover Artwork Added

Official MP3 Download + Stream