Elijah Blake ‘Bijoux 22′ EP / Mixtape

Elijah Blake ‘Bijoux 22′ EP / mixtape (download) has arrived. After releasing the only collaboration from the eight-track project, “XOX” featuring Common, just a few hours ago, the singer-songwriter decides to go head and give fans the whole shebang. Peep the official track titles and link below:

  1. “Looking For Perfect (Intro)” – Produced by Don Cannon
  2. “Talk To Me” – Produced by 1500 or Nothin’ & Futuristics
  3. “Birdz” – Produced by No. I.D.
  4. “XOX” Featuring Common – Produced by Yonny & Sleep
  5. “Beloved” – Produced by S1
  6. “Running Blind” – Produced by No. I.D
  7. “Vicky’s Secret” – Produced by Takmatik
  8. “Everything (Outro)” – Produced by No. ID

Seems like the pen behind Usher’s “Climax”, as well as tunes for Kanye West, Alicia Keys, Mary J. Blige, Nas, Kelly Rowland, Keyshia Cole, and more is out to make a(n even bigger) name for himself.

Leave a Reply