Pitbull ‘Global Warming’

Pitbull Global Warming album cover artwork and release date have been revealed. Global Warming is Mr. Worldwide’s seventh studio LP and features singles “Back In Time” (from the Men In Black III movie soundtrack), “Get It Started” featuring Shakira, and “Don’t Stop The Party” with TJR. The project hits stores on November 19. Stay tuned for the song titles, and official link.


  1. “Global Warming” (Intro) [feat. Sensato]
  2. “Don’t Stop the Party” (feat. TJR)
  3. “Feel This Moment” (feat. Christina Aguilera)
  4. “Back in Time”
  5. “Hope We Meet Again” (feat. Chris Brown)
  6. “Party Ain’t Over” (feat. Usher)
  7. “Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem)” [feat. Jennifer Lopez]
  8. “Have Some Fun” (feat. The Wanted)
  9. “Outta Nowhere” (feat. Danny Mercer)
  10. “Tchu Tchu Tcha” (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  11. “Last Night (Never Happen)” [feat. Havanna Brown]
  12. “Off That”


Deluxe Version
  1. “Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba)” [feat. Papaya]
  2. “Everybody Fucks” (feat. Akon & David Rush)
  3. “Get It Started” (feat. Shakira)
  4. “11:59? (feat. Vein)

Leave a Reply