Kylie Minogue ‘Abbey Road Sessions’ Album Tracklist, Cover

Kylie Minogue ‘Abbey Road Sessions’ album tracklisting and cover artwork have been revealed. The Australian pop artist’s upcoming LP, which was recorded in the famed London studio, consists of sixteen reworked tunes from her illustrious quarter-century career. The release date for the highly-anticipated project has been set for October 29.

  1. “All the Lovers”
  2. “On a Night Like This”
  3. “Better the Devil You Know”
  4. “Hand On Your Heart”
  5. “I Believe In You”
  6. “Come Into My World”
  7. “Finger Feelings”
  8. “Confide In Me”
  9. “Slow”
  10. “The Locomotion”
  11. “Can’t Get You Out of My Head”
  12. “Where the Wild Roses Grow”
  13. “Flower”
  14. “I Should Be So Lucky”
  15. “Love at First Sight”
  16. “Never Too Late”

Stay tuned for an official link.

Kylie has quite the catalog. Fellow Aussie, Cody Simpson, has some catching up to do.

Leave a Reply