Rapsody ‘The Idea Of Beautiful’ Album

Rapsody’s The Idea Of Beautiful LP officially hits stores tomorrow. The femcee’s project, which is largely produced by 9th Wonder, includes “Beautiful Music” featuring Childish Gambino and GQ, as well as collaborations with Raheem DeVaughn, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, Phonte, Mac Miller, and more. See the full tracklisting, snippets, and link below:

1.) Motivation f/ Big Rube of the Dungeon Family (produced by Khrysis)
2.) Precious Wings (produced by Eric G)
3.) Believe Me (produced by 9th Wonder)
4.) Non-Fiction f/ Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul (produced by 9th Wonder)
5.) The Drums (produced by 9th Wonder)
6.) Kinda Love f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
7.) Celebrate (produced by E. Jones)
8.) Destiny (produced by Khrysis)
9.) Good Ol’ Love f/ BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by 9th Wonder)
10.) In The Town f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
11.) Round Table Discussion f/ Mac Miller & The Cool Kids (produced by 9th Wonder)
12.) The Cards f/ Big Remo (produced by Amp)
13.) Beautiful Music f/ Phonte (produced Ka$h)
14.) When I Have You f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
*****Bonus Track: Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix) (produced by 9th Wonder)

The Idea Of Beautiful Link

UPDATE: Snippets

Leave a Reply