Dwele ‘Greater Than One’ Album

Dwele Greater Than One LP hits stores tomorrow. The neo-soul artist’s project includes “Obey” as well as collaborations with the likes of Monica Blaire, Black Milk, and Raheem DeVaughn. I rarely buy the full works of anyone these days, but I definitely plan on copping this tomorrow. Looking forward to adding more of his soulful sounds to my iPod. See the full Greater Than One tracklisting, stream, and official link below:

1) Greater Than One Less Than Three (1:12)
2) Going Leaving (3:54)
3) Takes22Tango (3:58)
4) What You Gotta Do (feat. Raheem DeVaughn) (4:43)
5) What Profit (3:31)
6) Obey (5:23)
7) This Love (3:19)
8) Must Be (feat. J Tait, L’Renee, Black Milk) (4:14)
9) Swank (feat. Monica Blaire) (3:54)
10) PATrick RONald (feat. Monica Blaire) (3:57)
11) Special (3:39)
12) Love Triangle (3:22)
13) Frankly My Dear (I’m Bennet I Ain’t Innit) (3:13)

Leave a Reply