Travis Porter ‘From Day 1′ Album Tracklist

Travis Porter ‘From Day 1′ Tracklist

The Travis Porter ‘From Day 1′ album tracklisting has been revealed. The southern hitmaking trio’s debut album, which includes “Ayy Ladies” featuring Tyga, “Bring It Back”, “Make It Rain”, and more, hits stores on May 29. Check out the song titles below:

Travis Porter From Day 1 Album Tracklisting

1. Aww Yea [Prod. By B Beck]

2. Pop A Rubber Band [Prod. By Lil Lody]

3. Pussy Real Good Ft. 2 Chainz [Prod. By Lil C]

4. Wobble [Prod. By Diplo]

5. Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga [Prod. By Fki]

6. Ride Like That ft. Jeremih [Prod. By J Mike]

7. Flood This Shit [Prod. By M16]

8. Ballin’ [Prod. By Lil C]

9. Party Time [Prod. By KE on the track]

10. That Feeling ft. Mike Posner [Prod. By Justice League]

11. Bring It Back [Prod. By Fki]

12. Make It Rain [Prod. By Fki]

13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) ft. Mac Miller [Prod. By Big Jerm]

14. Thirty Bands [Prod. By KP on the beat]

Source: DiverseHipHop

Leave a Reply