Ab-Soul ‘Control System’ Album Tracklist

The Ab-Soul Control System album tracklist has been revealed. The Black Hippy rapper’s upcoming LP, which includes “Black Lip Bastard (Remix)” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, and Jay Rock, as well as “ILLuminate” featuring Kendrick Lamar, drops tomorrow May 11 via iTunes. See the song titles below:

1. Soulo Ho3 feat. Jhené Aiko
2. Track Two
3. Bohemian Grove
4. Terrorist Threats feat. Danny Brown & Jhené Aiko
5. Pineal Gland
6. Double Standards
7. Mixed Emotions
8. Sopa feat. ScHoolboy Q
9. Lust Demons feat. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid
10. ILLuminate feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. A Rebellion feat. Alori Joh
12. Showin’ Love
13. Empathy feat. Alori Joh & JaVonte
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death feat. Punch & Ashtrobot
16. The Book Of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (remix) feat. Black Hippy

Source: Hip Hop N More

Leave a Reply