Future ‘Pluto’ Album Download (Official) / Tracklist

Download Future’s Pluto album, the debut LP from the 2012 XXL Freshman. The “Same Damn Time” rapper’s project includes “Magic (Remix)” featuring T.I., “Parachute” featuring R. Kelly, and “Tony Montana” as well as collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, Trae The Truth, and more. See the full tracklisting and official mp3 link below:

1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It

D/L (Official) (Hits stores April 17)

Leave a Reply