B.o.B ‘Strange Clouds’ Album Tracklist

B.o.B ‘Strange Clouds’ Tracklist

B.o.B’s Strange Clouds album tracklist has been revealed. His sophomore album, which includes the title track featuring Lil Wayne and the remix with Young Jeezy and T.I., as well as “So Good” and “Where Are You“, drops on May 1. See the songtitles below:

Source: RapRadar

Leave a Reply