Tech N9ne ‘Klusterfuk’ EP Tracklist

The Tech N9ne Klusterfuk EP tracklisting has been revealed. The “Am I A Psycho” rhymer’s upcoming project, which also includes “Blur” featuring MAYDAY!, drops on March 13. See the song titles below: 1. Klusterfuk 2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize) 3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) 4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo) 5. Awkward 6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) Source: Hip Hop N More

Leave a Reply