Monica ‘New Life’ Album Tracklist

The Monica New Life album tracklist has been revealed. The R&B legend will release her upcoming twelve-track LP, which includes “Until It’s Gone” and “It All Belongs To Me” featuring Brandy, on April 10. See the song titles below:

1. Intro
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Source: ThatGrapeJuice

No, “Anything (To Find You)” with Rick Ross?

Bonus: Monica And Brandy Breakfast Club Interview (Video)

Source: ThatGrapeJuice

UPDATE: Deluxe Tracks

13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross

Source: UrbanBridgez

Leave a Reply