Diggy Simmons ‘Unexpected Arrival’ Album Tracklist

The Diggy Simmons Unexpected Arrival album tracklisting has been revealed. The “Copy, Paste” rapper’s upcoming debut LP, which drops on March 20, will include “Do It Like You” featuring Jeremih, “88” featuring Jadakiss, as well as a collaboration with Tank. See the song titles below:

1. The Arrival (Intro)
2. Hello World
3. I Need To Know
4. 88 feat. Jadakiss
5. Two Up
6. Unforgivable Blackness
7. Special Occasion feat. Tank
8. Glow In The Dark
9. Four Letter Word
10. Do It Like You feat. Jeremih
11. Tom Edison
12. The Reign

*Bonus Tracks

13. Knowing Me Knowing You
14. What’s Going On
15. MSG

Source: DDotOmen

Leave a Reply