Tech N9ne ‘Klusterfuk’ EP (Official Download / Tracklist)

Tech N9ne Klusterfuk

Download Tech N9ne’s Klusterfuk EP, his follow up to his critically-acclaimed All 6′s and 7′s album (2011). The “Am I A Psycho?” rapper’s new project, which includes “Blur” featuring Mayday, arrives on March 13. Stay tuned for the tracklisting and see the official mp3 link below:

Download, Tracklist


Strange Music is kicking off 2012 right with Klusterfuk, the new EP from Tech N9ne. With production by Plex Luthor, Gianni Ca$h and Wrekonize of Mayday, along with features from Krizz Kaliko, Wrekonize and more, Klusterfuk will definitely get fans amped up for the Hostile Takeover 2012 Tour!

Source: TheRealTechN9ne Blog

Leave a Reply