Young Jeezy ‘TM:103′ Album (OFFICIAL DOWNLOAD)

Download-Young-Jeezy-TM-103-Album-Zip-MP3-Hulkshare-Mediafire-Rar-DeluxeYoung Jeezy TM 103 Album (Download)

Download Young Jeezy’s TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition album (official). The new LP, which includes “I Do” featuring Jay-Z and Andre 3000, “OJ” featuring Fabolous and Jadakiss, “Talk To Me” featuring Eminem and Freddie Gibbs, and more, is in stores today. See the tracklist and the official mp3 link after the jump. Also peep the A Hustlerz Ambition documentary.

Young Jeezy TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition Album Download / Tracklist 

1. Waiting [Prod. By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. (Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone [Prod. By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak (Ft. 2Chainz) [Prod. By D. Rich & Shawty Redd]
7. All We Do (Ft. Trick Daddy) [Prod. By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody]
10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000) [Prod. By M16]
13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Lil Lody]

Talk 2 Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem) [Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker] 

DOWNLOAD (Official)

Leave a Reply